How can we help you today?

Please note: We offer our products and services exclusively to industrial customers. If you are private person, please contact an authorized service center.

 

What is the sum of 5 and 9?

Keep informed. Subscribe to the DSA Newsletter.

Newsletter

Your direct contact persons

DSA Daten- und Systemtechnik GmbH
Pascalstraße 28
52076 Aachen
Germany

Tobias Katz

We are ready to help!

Tobias Katz
+49 (0) 2408 9492-641
Tobias.Katz@dsa.de

DSA China Electronic Technology Co. Ltd.
ROOM 1101-3
No333, YiShan Road
200030 Shanghai
People’s Republic of China
www.dsa.com.cn

Michael Seifert

We are ready to help!

Michael Seifert
+86 (0) 21-54248436
Michael.Seifert@dsa.de

DSA Systems, Inc.
1389 Wheaton Ave
Suite 800
Troy, MI 48083
USA

Michael Wells

We are ready to help!

Michael Wells
+1 248-809-1631
Michael.Wells@dsasystems.com

DSA Systems Italia S.r.l.
Via G. Paviolo, 18
10040 Leinì (TO)
Italia

Guy Colanesi

We are ready to help!

Guy Colanesi
+39( 0)11 5502169
Guy.Colanesi@dsa.de

DSA Sistemas, S.A. de C.V.
Atoyac No 6
Colonia La Paz
Puebla, PUE

Mexico, C.P.: 72160

Michael Lang

We are ready to help!

Michael Lang
+52 (0)222-2843174
Michael.Lang@dsa.de

DSA do Brasil Sistemas Eletrônicos Ltda.
Av. Ibirapuera, 2.907 – Cj. 906
04029-200 - São Paulo - SP
Brasil

Darnei Machado

We are ready to help!

Darnei Machado
+55 (11)2925-3711
Darnei.Machado@dsa.de

DSA GmbH Business Unit Skylyze
Ferdinand-Sauerbruch-Straße 27
56073 Koblenz
Germany
www.skylyze.com/

Achim Büdenbender

We are ready to help!

Achim Büdenbender
+49 (0) 261 134 977 11
sales@dsa.de

Contact

Write us a message.

Please calculate 9 plus 9.